(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Christian Presbyterian Grooms

Showing 1000+ Christian Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Denomination : Presbyterian
  • Division : Adi Dravida
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : B.Tech.



I am a born again Christian saved in the year 2003. I received Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior and it is only through his blood is there salvation, I am looking forward to meet a born again christian women who loves the Lord Jesus Christ. I am a full time musician and am involved with church ministry. I depend on the Lord for providing all my needs. I labor for the Lord and I am committed to both music and ministry, I believe that this is my calling I.e. to glorify the Lord through music skills he has provided.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Denomination : Presbyterian
  • Division : Nadar
  • Location : Manchester, England, United Kingdom
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



My son Chriswin Raj lives and works in Manchester, England for the past 10 years. He has completed an MSc in Immunology and genetics, and an MA in Contextual Theology from the University of Manchester, UK. He is now submitting his final Thesis for his PhD in Philosophical Theology at the University of Chester, UK. He is a good committed Christian young man who is seeking a lectureship at Universities and seminaries in the UK. Chriswin plays the piano, guitar and drums, and has always been involved in his Church band. He likes to play volleyball, cricket and badminton, go cycling, or console gaming to stretch his legs. As a family, we are looking for a girl who is willing to move to the UK with Chriswin.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Denomination : Presbyterian
  • Location : Paris, Paris, France
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My name is Ram. I come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.) and currently work in the Private Sector as an Engineer - Non IT.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Denomination : Presbyterian
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce



Being a Pastor, expect my life partner to be supportive in ministry.