Keep me logged in

Hyderabad Christian Assembly Of God (AG) BE Grooms

Showing 1000+ Christian Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Denomination : Assembly of God (AG)
  • Location : Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



From Joshua - Dear Dad/Bro/ Girl herself, My name is Joshua (A) Mohan Prabu J. I come from a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my BE(E&I, Sathyabama Universtiy) and currently, work in the Private Sector as an Identity access management specialist for Synchrony Financial Hyderabad. Over with my formal introduction, now here you go with my bio Born in Madurai, brought up in Chennai with full of life lessons, dad V.Jeganathan(AEE Metro Water)passed away when I was studying 12th so you know what level of pain a family can afford, from then we have committed ourselves to grow with lot of values. I am a firm believer of GOD, Entrepreneur spirit[Praducate Education Centre], go-getter, never care time & pain to achieve success, animal lover, have a dog (twinkle toes), Aesthetic lover(always keep things beautiful), value people & their thoughts, rather than speaking I show how I care, love to travel & write, Philanthropist [ supporting with whatever I can] , Financially growing [ having lands in Chennai & Madurai] , living in rented flat, Highly respect wisdom and wise people, a wise and virtuous girl is what I expect, very open to views & thoughts, respect women passionately, foody, Toy collector to surprise any age people, have guitar & keyboard for a passionate musician in you(girl), Goals - Five streams of income, Innovation & Rich in all aspect, Charity, Spiritual maturity. Passion - Science, writing, travel & philanthropy Siblings - two younger sisters [ Priyanka Franklin PMO Analyst, Accenture (married) & Anusuya VJ Byjus, Digital marketing] Pet - Twinkle Toes (Loveable) Mom - She will be your friend and a second mom Key things I expect - God-fearing, Respect for your mom n dad, the same applies to my parents as well, Wise in spending, good at saving. share love & knowledge, very jovial. Note - Converted Christian - SC - Devendra Kula Velalar (Pallan)- If you are caste conscious sorry.