Keep me logged in

Oman Christian Grooms

Showing 1000+ Christian Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Denomination : Catholic
  • Location : Muscat, Muscat, Oman
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



I am an mba in marketing working in Oman currently befofe which I was working in Mumbai. I love to play basketball, watch movies and play video games and hang out with my friends. I am looking for an understanding and independent woman who can be a friend to me as well as my life partner.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Denomination : Catholic
  • Division : Goan
  • Location : Winconsin, USA, Oman
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



We the parents of Goan origin looking for our SON Roman Catholic bride. He was born and brought up in Middle East, did his schooling in Middle East and Graduation and Masters (M.E-Aerospace) in USA. He is USA Green Card and currently working in USA as an Engineer-Aerodynamnics in Research, in a multi national company. He is humble and loving person, loves to travel, hike, movies and plays long tennis.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Denomination : Protestant
  • Location : Al Bureimi, AL Bureimi, Oman
  • Education : B.Ed.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



My name is Andy and I am working as a Teaching / Academician in the Private Sector. I have completed my B.Ed.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Denomination : Born Again
  • Location : Ruwi, Ruwi, Oman, Oman
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Interior Designer



My name is Keith Watson. I come from a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. I have completed my BE and currently work in the Private Sector as an Interior Designer.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Denomination : Catholic
  • Location : Oman
  • Education : BBA
  • Occupation : Manager



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in Private Sector as a Manager currently based in Oman. I belong to a Rich, Nuclear family with Liberal values.