(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Qatar Christian Latin Catholic Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Christian Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Denomination : Latin Catholic
  • Location : Doha, Kerala, Qatar
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I was born in Kerala, India. Bought up in Doha, Qatar. I am a graduate in Btech- Civil engineering, currently working with a reputed company in Doha. My father is working with project management firm and mother is a teacher in an Indian School. I have two younger sisters currently in their studies.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Denomination : Latin Catholic
  • Location : Mumtazah, Qatar
  • Education : Aviation Degree
  • Occupation : Airline Professional



My friend has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as an Airline Professional currently based in Qatar. She comes from a Middle class, Joint family background with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Denomination : Latin Catholic
  • Location : Qatar
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Airline Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working with Qatar Airways as a Senior Aeronautical Engineer , after having completed her bachelor's degree (BE Aircraft and Rocket Engineering). We come from a middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family with liberal values.