Keep me logged in

Andhra Pradesh Christian Born Again Widow Widower Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Christian Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Denomination : Born Again
  • Location : Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



My friend is a human resources professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Nellore. She comes from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Denomination : Born Again
  • Division : SC
  • Location : West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : Higher Secondary School / High School
  • Occupation : Not working



My name is RATNA KUMARI and I have completed my Higher Secondary School / High School. I belong to a Middle Class, Joint Family with Liberal Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Denomination : Born Again
  • Location : Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.Tech.



My daughter is an Urban Planner with a Master's degree working in Government sector. She is currently living in Miryalaguda . We belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. Testimony ..................... I am a born again Christian coming from a Reddy family. I am a lone convict (convert) in my family. My parents know about my faith and my mother supports me even though she is not a believer. I started believing God when I was 14 years old through one my School friends, but I got to know the real gospel and started learning the truth after coming to New Covenant Tabernacle Church. I love the fellowship in this Church as I learn much about God here. I'm convinced that God has created us in Love and with a Purpose and I'm willing to serve Him full time or as a working woman as He leads me. In 2016 Feb I ve got married with a believer and widowed in January 2017. I am praying and Waiting for God’s will to lead me .

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Denomination : Born Again
  • Location : Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce



I have created this profile for my daughter. She has done her master's degree and is searching for a suitable job. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with orthodox values, currently settled in Cuddapah.